Friday, June 11, 2010

i'll continue....

so, as i was typing.....
some seniors are damn lousy mannn!!!!!!!!

they're not being a contoh to the juniors.....
they ponteng sekolah more than the juniors!!!!
what kind of seniors are they????
if they are sick i can understand.....
but just because they want to go 4 an outing???
c'mon la man!!!!!
this is the school holidays!!!!
do it now!
why must it be a school day??!!!
POYO! :P

macam orang ckp,,,,,
zaman dah berubah,
dunia dah maju
murid2 pon kuat ponteng.....
ish3........

No comments:

Post a Comment