so it was sejarah time in 1 Explorer,
and we're all waiting for our results.....
most of us are all scared cause sejarah was one of the most hardest subjek
then, mr thanabalan called my name......
the moment of truth!!!! :O
and you know what?
i got 33 out of 50!!!!!!!!!!!
which was so cool!!!!!!!
i can't believe my eyes!!!!!
the mr thanabalan annouced(i think i spelled it wrongly)
our marks for our folio,
i got a 10, which it was the full mark.....
then he asked us to count our marks,
and,
i got 69%
which was a B,
it was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cause it was the first time i got a B
and it was an achievement for me!
cause last time i got a D,
and now i got a B!!!!
AWESOME!!! :)
and that all thanks to liyana! :)
she helped me revise sejarah,,,
and helped me lend her folio sejarah 2 me.....
aaaahhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!
i love you!!!!!!!!!
<3
No comments:
Post a Comment