i started on tuesday until friday.... i was suppose to go on saturday but i was a little busy that day..... and on monday & tuesday its still holidays! urgh!! like im so bored!!!
i sit at home and watch tv and playing my laptop..... but its still boring!!!! :P
and yeah! i just edited my blog layout and i hope ya'll like it! :D
since the PMR holidays started, i started to read kaicho wa maid sama manga on the internet. and i took 2 days to finish reading it. but there is still about 4 or 5 chapters more .... and i think i'll read it after my year end exam. i just can't wait 4 the anime to come to the internet or tv at least....
im gonna get my new DSLR in another two weeks time..... i think so.... that's what my mom said..... -.-" im not goin 2 write about it just yet.... at least until i get my fingers onto it..... of course..... but ...... can't wait! XD
im writing this now cause after this im not goin 2 update my blog 4 about two weeks cause the upcoming year end exam..... and i really really really need 2 study..... so that's all for now! see ya on the 30th of october! CIOA!!!!
out
No comments:
Post a Comment