Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Congratz Harimau Muda!


I was in front of the television for about 4 hours and how worthy it was! Harimau Muda brought victory to our nation! I was kind of stress out while watching the game cos the ball does not get into the goal. -.- even though they add 3 mins to the 1st half, and another 5 mins to the 2nd half. After that they add another half an hour. Still no goal. Lastly the did the penalty. Baddrul scored the last goal! It was epic! The ball was caught by the goalkeeper but it slipped and went into the GOAL!!! :D I was really hyped up because it is the first time I actually watch a football game. And thank god for Khairul Fahmi for saving as many shots from Indonesia. :) He looks like an apek ! Indonesians are lame! They actually are worst than Malaysians, because they spit, they verbal abuse the athletes. :P Until they need to go back to the hotel using an armoured vehicle! Which is cool by the way. N now they are getting ready for tommorow's match. U can do it! Bring pride and joy to our country! And remember, win or lose, never give up! Always put a smile on face and congratulate to the others that have win. :) 

No comments:

Post a Comment