this post is dedicated to my #1 fan, Lydia! :) btw, sorry for the late update, well when you have exam and you've lost track of your laptop, you're bound not to go online.
(flashback)
20/4- There I was, at the edge of the edge of the Tapak Perhimpunan :P listening to all of the morning gossips and updates about students, teachers and upcoming events. Though it was boring and most of the students are getting sleepier by the second, everyone were surprised with a very weird and and scary laugh. BOOM! There were sounds coming from one of the classes. The sounds went on for a few minutes till a girl who was standing in front of 3 Dephi got dragged into the class and was shouting at the top of her voice! AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the crowd goes wild! :D
Then, my worst enemy, STAIRS! Since my class is still at the top floor, all of us have to climb like its the Mount Everest. So to start the day, it was scorching hot. Some of them are talking, some finishing projects and some are just doing nothing. haha :D so while we were doing nothing, i suggested that we play pepsi cola. it's been ages since i've played that. It starts with being close to each other and then jumping a few steps behind. so i played it with lydia, nayli and ben. wow! i never knew it was this fun! we literally tried to step on each others foot. After a few rounds, we got tired and just sat. We had a good time listening to juicy gossips which i won't bring it up. Every one of us had a different story which filled up our time. At the same time, students kept coming ti the lab to promote their class for The Entrepreneur Carnival. So every time some random students came into the lab, the 4 of us will stand up. Then, there was this one time, when we stood up, Pn Lucille was already in the lab and we didn't even notice. We're lucky not get caught, eventually she just sits there, i think she is tired from climbing up the 4-storey building. who's not?
We continued the day with no studying, by looking at the state of everyone's excitement for tomorrow, there is no point to study anyways. And now it is time for Agama! oh god! feeling so lazy right now to go down to the Bilik Teraputik. Lastly, we decided to just stay and sit at the stairs which overlook the opposite block. While we were talking, I heard noises from downstairs, but just the normal noises made by the students. Suddenly, Pn Hafdzah was standing just a few flight of stairs down us and we started to freak out! We were scared to death cos if she caught us lepaking, and not going to class, WE'RE DEAD! demerit 3 is
in our way. But in the end, we went to class anyway and guess what? Didn't even study. -.-
After Agama, we had Science, so while we were busy taking our books from the bag, something interesting happened. ngehehehe ( jangan marah lydia!) she was keeping her books in the bag, at the same time, bazli was a few cm's from her. Then when she was looking at him. Suddenly bazli is on cloud nine and he was doing something disgusting that brought horror to lydia. i won't even mention cos i think he was tempted but i dunno. man bazli is so weird sometimes! bazli likes to tease her and i'm not even surprised cos A LOT of boys like her. they say she is pretty and cute, which is true. so i'm not surprised if bazli like her before. haha sometimes it is entertaining to watch her get teased by the boys in our class. but someone is not happy when he sees lydia getting too close to a boy, even though the boy have a girlfriend. :P
Then, the highlight of the day came! we were asked to stand outside of our classes. Most of us are like "what's going on?" and "why is there a girl crying in the middle of the hot Tapak Perhimpunan?" after a while, we got bored, and just as we were going back into our classes, a pack of zombies came and attacked the girl and she turned into a zombie! with blood all over their clothes. Then, 3 or is it 4? hm, nevermind. They came out with their awesome Nerf Gun gears. They started to shoot the zombies, one by one the zombies fall. It was a battle like no other. The warriors was running while shooting, from the stage to the Dataran Ilmu, to the lobby. What an awesome battle it is. When we thought it was almost over, it has only just began. 'The Tank' came out! The Warriors fought hard and guess what? They defeated 'The Tank'! "Dengan ini saya merasmikan Left 4 Dead 5 Browser!" our headmistress blew up the confettis and the crowd goes wild! WOOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
This was just the beginning of of the event. In the next post, i will update ya'll with all the juicy details of the carnival. sorry if it is not as interesting as usual. my brain just suddenly is lost of words. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment