Tuesday, May 29, 2012

School Cheats and More!

Hello mellow! It is in the middle of the night, so who cares? Cos im using the iMac! :D The screen is so huge which is so cool! To lydia, there is a reason why im not updating about the explorace, cos i think there is no point since the main point is only when me and nayli got wet and when we can't even swallow the onions. That is just gross. So i will be updating about how most of us cheat in school. Enjoy! 

"Yeay! Now is Bm paper 2, i wonder what karangan is coming out?" haha these were the words that some of you thought. Since SMK USJ 12 has a lot of geniuses. Mid term is always hard, i can see the point where teachers are just preparing us for the worst, but that doesn't mean that you can kill us with all the tricky questions that you have set for us. -.- As usual, which student doesn't copy or give answers? Maybe smart ass students who doesn't care about others, yes. haha During the mid term, lost of my classmates actually changed places, which include me. It wasn't my idea, but they were all really pushing me to sit behind lydia. For me there is point cos even if i sit behind lydia, she can't ask me for answers, and i can't even ask her for answers. That is just too bad for her. :P But the good thing is i think i did well, or not, when the results comes out, IMMA DEAD! 

I actually enjoy exams cos the school will be so peaceful and not be like the jungles of Malaysia. After i finished my paper and recheck it, i can sleep without anyone bothering me, except for one teacher. If im not mistaken, it was during... i don't really remember it. After i was done, i slept cos i don't want to recheck it in case i will change the answers and end up getting it wrong. Then when that 'teacher' came in, she was like "no sleeping! This is a school, a place to learn and not a place to sleep!" I was like c'mon! I don't even sleep during classes, it is just one of those days during exam, when you are really tired and you need to at least get a nap for a few minutes. I bet when she is little, she must have slept during exams like these. Trying to a good teacher konon... :P aah, she is just jealous that we, students get to sleep while she, the teachers must be like a guard watching us do our exams. 

Enough about her, moving on to the Agama Paper. Agama is not a tough paper actually, just that when answering the questions, we can't use our common sense, we need to answer it with the correct words, or not your marks will be deducted. Man i miss sekolah agama where you can just use your common sense based on the questions given. So early of the morning,(the day we are having our agama paper) the boys of my class came to me and begged me to sit next/behind/in front of them so that they can copy me. FYI, i didn't get to fully study agama, i hate that when it happens cos if i get a B, my mom would be furious. I blame the syllabus for not letting us use our magnificent common sense. When the time came for the paper, the two whole rows in the middle of the class is conquered by Malays. haha mostly trying to cheat. I wonder how are they going to be in the real exam in the next 5 months. So during the exam, all of us was like asking answers while the teacher is not looking. I was really upset cos everything that i revise didn't came out in the paper, so some of the questions i had no choice then to just answer using my common sense. Some of it i asked bazli, cos he actually revise, but still asked me for answers. Yeah, i kinda hate him. How can he from a not really smart person, suddenly become top 20? Maybe a change of heart? Maybe. But still can't believe him. :P 


Moving on, some of the papers actually came out different from what we, students expected. Some are easy, some are okay, and some, just HARD! Teachers are getting more random than usual. But overall, it's alright. I get to answer the questions and actually survived. With a little help from navin. Here is one thing, navin is a very smart person. Then during the exams, he suddenly asked for answers. I was like WTF? You are a smart person, you should figure out yourself. Im not really 'smart', maybe because i beat ya'll during March test, that's all. That is different than this. The level of difficulty has just raised. But, because of sympathy, i gave him my answers. Ngahahaha :D I still remember, during Art test, the whole class is shouting their own answers to each other. Which is so cool but i pity Pn Zaiemah. She has to deal with us, satans. She is a really nice teacher, but never underestimate a BBI teacher. She may look nice in the inside, but, when a student disobey the school rules, she will make sure you will get punish for your actions. Like lydia, she already knew that Pn Zaiemah is a BBI teacher, she just hold her handphone, and her phone was taken and kept for a few days by the head of the disciplinary teacher. Ngahaha that was really funny. :D


I actually really want to post pictures of the carnival, but because of the technical problems, i can't. If i still post the pics, it will turn out weird like not in the original colour, suddenly smaller or bigger and other kind of stuffs. -.- But if i try again next time and if it turn out right, you can see it. For now, sorry. Enjoy your holidays! You deserve it, as in for me, i need to study, but using this time for a short post. Next post revealed "Teacher's Day and Twelveans Unmasked!" :D

No comments:

Post a Comment